LPS Leadership & Elections

Loveland Photographic Society elects new board members and chairpersons each fall for the upcoming fiscal year that starts every January. Listed below are the positions for the current fiscal year. If you are interested in participating, let our nominations chairperson know.

Board of Directors

Name Role Email
Kevin Fettig
President president@lps.cc
Kurt Flock
Vice President vicepresident@lps.cc
Sandra Loucks
Treasurer treasurer@lps.cc
Scott Sprain
Secretary secretary@lps.cc
Tony Pariso
Past President past.president@lps.cc
Jeanie Sumrall-Ajero Program Chair programs@lps.cc
Sandra Loucks
Membership Chair membership@lps.cc
Lorie Smith
Competition Chair competition@lps.cc

 Other Chairpersons and Assignments

 
Name Role Email
Lynne Lewis
Field Trip Chair fieldtrips@lps.cc
Shelly Kelly
Greeting Host greeting.host@lps.cc
Mike Wilcox
Mentor Chair mentor@lps.cc
Mike Wilcox & Octavio Noda
Projectionist projectionist@lps.cc

Publicity Chair
publicity@lps.cc
Ruth Sprain
Scholarship Chair scholarships@lps.cc
Bill Shanahan
Website Administrator webmaster@lps.cc
Ardeth Carlson
Newsletter Editor
newsletter@lps.cc
Lisa Schnelzer PSA Representative psa.rep@lps.cc
Kurt Flock
Facility Setup Chair facility@lps.cc
Ingrid Jacobson
Forum Director
forums@lps.cc
     

 

 

 



This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.