Login
 

LPS Leadership & Elections

Loveland Photographic Society elects new board members and chairpersons each fall for the upcoming fiscal year that starts every January. Listed below are the positions for the current fiscal year. If you are interested in participating, let our nominations chairperson know.

Board of Directors

 

Name Role Email
Tony Pariso
President president@lps.cc
Bob Carrier
Vice President vicepresident@lps.cc
Sandra Loucks
Treasurer treasurer@lps.cc
Monica Rasmussen
Secretary secretary@lps.cc
J. R. Schnelzer
Past President past.president@lps.cc
Tony Pariso Program Chair programs@lps.cc
Sandra Loucks
Membership Chair membership@lps.cc
Kristi Norman
Competition Chair competition@lps.cc

 Other Chairpersons and Assignments

 

 
Name Role Email
Lynne Lewis
Field Trip Chair fieldtrips@lps.cc
Jamie Carrier & Ingrid Jacobson
Greeting Hosts greeting.host@lps.cc
Mike Wilcox
Mentor Chair mentor@lps.cc
Octavio Noda
Projectionist projectionist@lps.cc
Joey Fielder
Publicity Chair
publicity@lps.cc
Ruth Sprain
Scholarship Chair scholarships@lps.cc
Rich Bilancia
Website Administrator webmaster@lps.cc
Bill Shanahan
Newsletter Editor
newsletter@lps.cc
Lisa Schnelzer PSA Representative psa.rep@lps.cc
Marvin Froistad & Robert Quist Facility Setup Chair facility@lps.cc
Ingrid Jacobson
Forum Director
forums@lps.cc
     

 

 

 



This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.